The Joy Lapps Project Live at the 2017 TD Toronto Jazz Festival Joy Lapps-Lewis (composer, arranged, steelpan) Andrew Stewart (bass) Larnell Lewis (drums) Elmer Ferrer (guitar) Rosendo Chendy Leon (percussion) Michael Shand (keyboards)

Joy Lapps Project live at Alleycatz, performing "Rise Up" Featuring Joy Lapps-Lewis (Steelpan) Larnell Lewis (Drums) Elmer Ferrer (Guitar) Andrew Stewart (Bass) Michael Shand (Keyboard).

Joy Lapps Project performs Joy's composition Mémoires de Paris at Harbourfront's Island Soul Festival. Larnell Lewis (drums), Samuel Willams (keyboards), Otis Williams (bass), Eric St-Laurent (guitar), Joy Lapps-Lewis (steel pan). Footage courtesy of Gregory Christmas (Digital Film Works) Visit